UPSC Result 2020 Topper List

Dear Readers, here is the list of UPSC Result 2020 Topper List PDF  for you. The Civil Services Examination is a National Level competitive examination in India conducted by the UPSC for recruitment and selection to higher Civil Services of the Government of India, including the Indian Administrative Service(IAS), Indian Foreign Service(IFS), and Indian Police Service(IPS). The Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) of India has declared the IAS Prelims Result 2021 on 29th October 2021. The Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) has declared the final results for the Civil Services (Main) examination 2020 from the official website,
The UPSC exam pattern for the Mains stage consists of 9 papers conducted over 5-7 days. Only those candidates who secure at least the declared cut off in General Studies I and 33% in General Studies II in Prelims are allowed to appear for the Mains Examination.
Civils Exam Pattern – Prelims

Civils Exam Pattern – Prelims
Paper Type No. of questions UPSC Total Marks Duration Negative marks
General Studies I Objective 100 200 2 hours Yes
General Studies II (CSAT) Objective 80 200 2 hours Yes

UPSC CSE Exam Pattern – Mains

UPSC CSE Exam Pattern – Mains
Paper Subject Duration IAS Total marks
Paper A Compulsory Indian language 3 hours 300
Paper B English 3 hours 300
Paper I Essay 3 hours 250
Paper II General Studies I 3 hours 250
Paper III General Studies II 3 hours 250
Paper IV General Studies III 3 hours 250
Paper V General Studies IV 3 hours 250
Paper VI Optional I 3 hours 250
Paper VII Optional II 3 hours 250

UPSC Result 2020 Topper List PDF

This year in 2020 Shubham Kumar has secured AIR 1, followed by Jagarati Awasthi at AIR 2 and Ankita Jain at the third position. Kumar has graduated in B Tech (Civil Engineering) from IIT Bombay, as per news agency ANI. Jagrati Awasthi has graduated in B Tech (Electrical Engineering) from MANIT Bhopal.

UPSC Result 2021 Topper List Name wise

  1. Shubham Kumar
  2. Jagrati Awasthi
  3. Ankita Jain
  4. Yash Jaluka
  5. Mamta Yadav
  6. Meera K
  7. Praveen Kumar
  8. Jivani Kartik Nagjibhai
  9. Apala Mishra
  10. Satyam Gandhi
  11. Devayanu
  12. Mithun Premraj
  13. Gaurav Budania
  14. Karishma Nair
  15. Ria Dabi
  16. Arth Jain
  17. Sarthak Agrawal
  18. Radhika Gupta
  19. Shashwat Tripurari
  20. P Srija
  21. Vaishali Jain
  22. Nitesh Kumar Jain
  23. Sadaf Choudhary
  24. Krishan Kumar Singh
  25. Vaibhav Rawat
  26. Pulkit Singh
  27. Maithreyu Naidu
  28. Divya Mishra
  29. Prakhar Kumar Singh
  30. Divyanshu Choudhary

To download the UPSC Result 2020 Topper List PDF, press the Download button given at the bottom of the page.

Leave a Comment