UP BTC D.El.Ed Colleges List 2021

Hello Students! here we have a good news for you because today we are going to share UP BTC D.El.Ed Colleges List 2021 PDF with you. This list is very helpful for you to select the best college for education. In this list, we have added the top BTC D.El.Ed Private Colleges 2021 rank wise in Uttar Pradesh. In these colleges, the students of Economically Weaker Section (EWS) category will get 10% Reservation benefit in D.El.Ed 2021 Session Admission. There will be 2650 more seats in DIETs & 54637 Seats in Private Colleges. Below we have provided the UP BTC D.El.Ed Colleges List 2021 PDF.

Check UP BTC D.El.Ed Merit List 2021 PDF

UP BTC D.El.Ed Private Colleges List 2021 PDF

Sr. No. Colleges Name Address
1. Abdul Aziz Ansari Degree College Majdeeha, Shahganj Jaunpur
2. Abhay Mahavidyalaya Tarna Koirajpur, Varanasi
3. Abhay Pratap Singh Degree College Kuwarpur Road, Bindki Fatehpur, UP
4. ACME Institute of Management and Technology Sikandara, Agra
5. Adharshila College of Education Meerut, UP
6. Advance College of Education G.T. Road, Kanpur
7. Akbarpur Mahavidyalaya Kanpur Dehat
8. Amar Shaheed Kanchan Singh PG College Khaga, Fatehpur
9. Anjali Institute of Management & Science Etmadpur, Agra
10. APS College of Education & Technology Khivai, Meerut
11. Astron College of Education Meerut
12. Ayodhya Prasad Memorial Degree college Badaun
13. AYT College of Education Deoria
14. Azad Degree College Lucknow
15. Babu Kamta Prasad Jain Mahavidyalaya Bagpat
16. Banshi College of Education Kanpur
17. banshidhar Mahavidyalaya Jalaun
18. Basanti Devi Degree College Bulandshahr
19. Beni Madhav Singh Mahavidyalaya Allahabad
20. Bhagwant Singh Institute of Professionals Studies Moradabad

Check UP BTC D.El.Ed Merit List 2021 PDF

Here you can download the UP BTC D.El.Ed Colleges List 2021 PDF by click on the link given below.

Leave a Comment