Tamil Nadu Cabinet Ministers Name List 2022

Hello, friends today we are sharing the Tamil Nadu cabinet Ministers name list 2022 in Tamil pdf for your help. If you are searching for Tamil Nadu Ministers List 2022 in the Tamil language then you have come to the right website and you can directly download the link given at the bottom of this page in pdf format. DMK chief MK Stalin took over as the Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu on May 7, 2021.
In the 2021 assembly election, the DMK-led coalition secured 159 seats, securing a majority to form the government. Tamil Nadu Cabinet Ministers List in Tamil DMK 2021 | List of Tamil Nadu minister names in Tamil.

Tamil Nadu Cabinet Ministers Name List 2022 PDF – Highlights

Minister Designation Portfolio Phone
M.K. Stalin Chief Minister Public, General Administration, Indian Administrative Service, Indian Police Service, Other All India Service, District Revenue Officers, Police, Home, Special Initiatives, Special Programme Implementation, Welfare of Differently abled persons. 044-25672345
Duraimurugan Minister for Water Resources Irrigation Projects including small Irrigation, Legislative Assembly, Governor and Ministry, Elections and Passports, Minerals and Mines. 044-25674113,
K.N. Nehru Minister for Municipal Administration Municipal Administration, Urban and Water Supply. 044-25675370
I. Periyasamy Minister for Co-operation Co-operation, Statistics and Ex-Servicemen Welfare 044-25672866
K. Ponmudi Minister for Higher Education Higher Education including Technical Education, Electronics, Science and Technology 044-25671142
E.V. Velu Minister for Public Works Public Works (Buildings, Highways and Minor Ports) 044-25671129
M.R.K. Panneerselvam Minister for Agriculture and Farmer’s Welfare Agriculture, Agricultural Engineering, Agro Service Co-operatives, Horticulture, Sugarcane Excise, Sugarcane Development and Waste Land Development 044-25670682
K.K.S.S.R Ramachandran Minister for Revenue and Disaster Management Revenue, District Revenue Establishment, Deputy Collectors, Disaster Management 044-25670203
Thangam Thennarasu Minister for Industries Industries, Tamil Official Language and Tamil Culture, Archeology. 044-25671696
S. Reghupathy Minister for Law Law, Courts, Prisons and Prevention of Corruption 044-25671118
S. Muthusamy Minister for Housing and Urban Development Housing, Rural Housing, Town Planning projects and Housing Development, Accommodation Control, Town Planning, Urban Development and Chennai Metropolitan Development Authority. 044-25674510
K.R. Periakaruppan Minister for Rural Development Rural Development, Panchayats and Panchayat Unions, Poverty Alleviation Programmes, Rural Indebtedness. 044-25671184
T.M. Anbarasan Minister for Rural Industries Rural Industries including cottage industries, small Industries, Slum Clearance Board. 044-25674020
M.P. Saminathan Minister for Information & Publicity Information & Publicity, Film Technology and Cinematograph Act, Newsprint Control, Stationery and Printing, Government Press. 044-25673130
P. Geetha Jeevan Minister for Social Welfare & Women Empowerment Women and Children Welfare including Social Welfare, Orphanages and Correctional Administration, Integrated Child Development Scheme and Beggar Homes and Social Reforms & Nutritious Meal Programme 044-25673209
Anitha R. Radhakrishnan Minister for Fisheries – Fishermen Welfare and Animal Husbandry Fisheries and Fisheries Development Corporation and Animal Husbandry 044-25672265
S.R. Rajakannappan Minister for Transport Transport, Nationalised Transport and Motor Vehicles Act. 044-25678843
K. Ramachandran Minister for Forests Forests 044-25673126
R. Sakkarapani Minister for Food and Civil Supplies Food and Civil Supplies, Consumer Protection and Price Control 044-25671427
V. Senthilbalaji Minister for Electricity, Prohibition & Excise Electricity, Non Conventional Energy Development, Prohibition and Excise, Molasses 044-25673037
R. Gandhi Minister for Handlooms and Textiles Handlooms and Textiles, Khadi and Village Industries Board, Boodhan and Gramadhan. 044-25674234
Ma. Subramanian Minister for Medical and Family Welfare Health, Medical Education and Family Welfare 044-25672939
P. Moorthy Minister for Commercial Taxes and Registration Commercial Taxes, Registration and Stamp Act, Weights and Measures, Debt Relief including legislation on Money lending, Chits and Registration of Companies 044-25672232
S.S. Sivasankar Minister for Backward Classes Welfare Backward Classes Welfare, Most Backward Classes Welfare and Denofied Communities Welfare 044-25672173
P.K. Sekarbabu Minister for Hindu Religious and Charitable Endowments Hindu Religious and Charitable Endowments 044-25670374
Palanivel Thiagarajan Minister for Finance and Human Resources Management Finance, Planning, Personnel and Administrative Reforms, Pensions and Pension allowances. 044-25679136
S.M. Nasar Minister for Milk & Dairy Development Milk and Diary Development 044-25672265
Gingee K.S. Masthan Minister for Minorities Welfare and Non-Resident Tamils Welfare Minorities Welfare, Non-Resident Tamils Welfare, Refugees & Evacuees, and Wakf Board 044-25670401
Thiru Anbil Mahesh Poyyamozhi Minister for School Education School Education 044-25672574
Siva. V. Meyyanathan Minister for Environment – Climate Change and Youth Welfare and Sports Development Environment and Pollution Control, Youth Welfare and Sports Development 044-25675099
C.V. Ganesan Minister for Labour Welfare and Skill Development Labour Welfare, Population, Employment and Training, Census, Urban and Rural Employment 044-25673034
T. Mano Thangaraj Minister for Information Technology Information Technology 044-25671512
M. Mathiventhan Minister for Tourism Tourism and Tourism Development Corporation 044-25672991
N. Kayalvizhi Selvaraj Minister for Adi Dravidar Welfare Adi Dravidar Welfare, Hill Tribes and Bonded Labour Welfare. 044-25671021

Download the Tamil Nadu Ministers Name List 2021 in PDF format using the link given below.

Leave a Comment