Kerala Ministers List 2021

Chief Minister of Kerala Pinarayi Vijayan has inducted 20 new faces in his cabinet. In this article, we have uploaded the Kerala Ministers List 2021 PDF in English with their departments. CM has retained key portfolios including Home while his son-in-law P. A. Mohammed Riyas will handle PWD ministry. Veena George has been given Health ministry, replacing KK Shailaja. Riyas and Veena- both are first-time ministers. Below we have provided the download link for Kerala Ministers List 2021 PDF in English.

Kerala Minister List 2021 PDF

S.NO Cabinet Minister Name Portfolios / Departments
1 Pinarayi Vijayan Chief Minister, Home Affairs, It and Public Governance
2 MV Govindan Local Self Government Department, Excise
3 K Radhakrishnan Devasom, SC/ST development
4 Saji Cheriyan Fisheries, Culture
5 KN Balagopal Finance Minister
6 P Rajeev Department of Industries and Commerce
7 VN Vasavan Cooperative Sector and Registration
8 V Sivankutty Education Ministry
9 Mudammed Riyas PWD, Tourism, Youth welfare
10 Dr. R Bindhu Higher Education Minister
11 Veena George Health Minister
12 Abdul Rahman Minority affairs and NRKs
13 Roshi Augustine Water Resource Department
14 J chinchurani Legal Metrology, Dairy Development and Animal Husbandry
15 Antony Raju Transport
16 K Krishnakutty Electricity
17 AK Saseendran Forest
18 P Prasad Agriculture
19 K Rajan Revenue Department
20 G R Anil Civil Supplies
21 Ahammad Devakovil Ports

Kerala Ministers List 2021 in Malayalam Application Form in Malayalam
Download the Kerala Ministers List 2021 PDF in English by click on the link given below.

0 thoughts on “Kerala Ministers List 2021”

Leave a Comment