IPL Retained Players List 2022

Dear users, here we are going to share IPL Retained Players List 2022 PDF with you. I this list you can check all players retained players names. The Indian Premier League is all set to start the new IPL season 2022. In the next season, two new teams will be introduced Lucknow and Ahmedabad. This Indian Premier League will be more interesting with new contenders. Below we have given the download link for IPL 2022 Retained Players List PDF.

The IPL 2022 retention list will be announced on November 30, Tuesday. Star Sports Network holds the rights for broadcasting the tournament. Rajasthan Royals have observed poor performance in the last few seasons. IPL 2022 is all set to welcome 10 teams instead of 8, as two new franchises have been added to India’s franchise T20 league.

IPL Retained Players List 2022 PDF

Mumbai Indians (MI) Top 4 Retained Players
Rohit Sharma
Jasprit Bumrah
Ishan Kishan
Kieron Pollard
Chennai Super King (CSK) Top 4 Retained Players
MS Dhoni
Ruturaj Gaikwad
Ravindra Jadeja
Faf de Plessis
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Top 4 Retained Players:
Virat Kohli
Glenn Maxwell
Devdutt Padikkal
Mohammad Siraj
Delhi Capitals (DC) Top 4 Retained Players:
Rishabh Pant
Avesh Khan
Prithvi Shaw
Kagiso Rabada
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Top 4 Retained Players:
KL Rahul
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Top 4 Retained Players:
Shubman Gill
Venkatesh Iyer
Varun Chakravarthy
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Top 4 Retained Players:
Sanju Samson
Jofra Archer
Ben Stokes
Chetan Sakariya
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Top 4 Retained Players:
Rashid Khan
Umran Malik
Here you can download the IPL Retained Players List 2022 PDF by click on the link given below.

Leave a Comment