IPL 2023 Schedule PDF

Hello Friends, If you are searching for an IPL 2023 Schedule PDF and you cannot find it anywhere then don’t worry you are on the right page. The IPL 2023 season is scheduled to begin on March 31, 2023. Indian Premier League Season 16, the biggest domestic cricket event, should see the opening match between defending champions Gujarat Titans and Rajasthan Royals at the Wankhede Stadium. Like IPL 2022, IPL 2023 will also have 74 matches. There will be 70 group-stage league matches. The final match of IPL 2023 is to be held on May 28 at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

PDF name IPL 2023 Schedule PDF download
Size 8.2 MB
Page 1
Download 12500
Categories Sports & Games
Available yes


IPL 2023 Schedule PDF

Match No. Day Date Time Home Team Away Team Venue
1 Fri 31-Mar-23 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans Chennai Super Kings Ahmedabad
2 Sat 01-Apr-23 3:30 PM Punjab Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
3 Sat 01-Apr-23 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Delhi Capitals Lucknow
4 Sun 02-Apr-23 3:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad
5 Sun 02-Apr-23 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
6 Mon 03-Apr-23 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Lucknow Super Giants Chennai
7 Tue 04-Apr-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Gujarat Titans Delhi
8 Wed 05-Apr-23 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Punjab Kings Guwahati
9 Thu 06-Apr-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
10 Fri 07-Apr-23 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow
11 Sat 08-Apr-23 3:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Delhi Capitals Guwahati
12 Sat 08-Apr-23 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai
13 Sun 09-Apr-23 3:30 PM Gujarat Titans Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad
14 Sun 09-Apr-23 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Punjab Kings Hyderabad
15 Mon 10-Apr-23 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow Super Giants Bengaluru
16 Tue 11-Apr-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Mumbai Indians Delhi
17 Wed 12-Apr-23 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai
18 Thu 13-Apr-23 7:30 PM Punjab Kings Gujarat Titans Mohali
19 Fri 14-Apr-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
20 S at 15-Apr-23 3:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals Bengaluru
21 Sat 15-Apr-23 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Punjab Kings Lucknow
22 Sun 16-Apr-23 3:30 PM Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
23 Sun 16-Apr-23 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans Rajasthan Royals Ahmedabad
24 Mon 17-Apr-23 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bengaluru
25 Tue 18-Apr-23 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
26 Wed 19-Apr-23 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals L Jaipur
27 Thu 20-Apr-23 3:30 PM Punjab Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali
28 Thu 20-Apr-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
29 Fri 21-Apr-23 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai
30 Sat 22-Apr-23 3:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Gujarat Titans Lucknow
31 Sat 22-Apr-23 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Punjab Kings Mumbai
32 Sun 23-Apr-23 3:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bengaluru
33 Sun 23-Apr-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata
34 Mon 24-Apr-23 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Capitals Hyderabad
35 Tue 25-Apr-23 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans Mumbai Indians Ahmedabad
36 Wed 26-Apr-23 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
37 Thu 27-Apr-23 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur
38 Fri 28-Apr-23 7:30 PM Punjab Kings Lucknow Super Giants Mohali
39 Sat 29-Apr-23 3:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Titans Kolkata
40 Sat 29-Apr-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi
41 Sun 30-Apr-23 3:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Punjab Kings Chennai
42 Sun 30-Apr-23 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai
43 Mon 01-May-23 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow
44 Tue 02-May-23 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans Delhi Capitals Ahmedabad
45 Wed 03-May-23 7:30 PM Punjab Kings Mumbai Indians Mohali
46 Thu 04-May-23 3:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Chennai Super Kings Lucknow
47 Thu 04-May-23 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
48 Fri 05-May-23 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Gujarat Titans Jaipur
49 Sat 06-May-23 3:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai
50 Sat 06-May-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi
51 Sun 07-May-23 3:30 PM Gujarat Titans Lucknow Super Giants Ahmedabad
52 Sun 07-May-23 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur
53 Mon 08-May-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Punjab Kings Kolkata
54 Tue 09-May-23 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
55 Wed 10-May-23 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Delhi Capitals Chennai
56 Thu 11-May-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata
57 Fri 12-May-23 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Gujarat Titans Mumbai
58 Sat 13-May-23 3:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow Super Giants Hyderabad
59 Sat 13-May-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Punjab Kings Delhi
60 Sun 14-May-23 3:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur
61 Sun 14-May-23 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai
62 Mon 15-May-23 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans Sunrisers Hyderabad Ahmedabad
63 Tue 16-May-23 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Mumbai Indians Lucknow
64 Wed 17-May-23 7:30 PM Punjab Kings Delhi Capitals Dharamshala
65 Thu 18-May-23 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
66 Fri 19-May-23 7:30 PM Punjab Kings Rajasthan Royals Dharamshala
67 Sat 20-May-23 3:30 PM Delhi Capitals Chennai Super Kings Delhi
68 Sat 20-May-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Lucknow Super Giants Kolkata
69 Sun 21-May-23 3:30 PM Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
70 Sun 21-May-23 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Titans Bengaluru

 Here you can download the IPL 2023 Schedule PDF by clicking this link.


Leave a Comment