India World Test Championship 2021-2023 Schedule

Hello Guys! here we have uploaded India World Test Championship 2021-2023 Schedule PDF to update you about test matches. The ICC World Test Championship is all set to start from July 2021 and end in 2023. In this championship, each side will have to play three home and three away series. There is a total number of 6 teams that will participate in this series. This time ICC world series will be played in India. Below we have provided the download link for India World Test Championship 2021-2023 Schedule PDF.

India tour of England

India’s new Test championship campaign will begin with their tour of England, where they are set to play as many as five Test matches. The series is scheduled to commence on August 4 and end on September 14.
August 4-8: England vs India, First Test, Trent Bridge
August 12-16: England vs India, Second Test, Lord’s
August 25-29: England vs India, Third Test, Headingley
September 2-6: England vs India, Fourth Test, Kennington Oval
September 10-14: England vs India, Fifth Test, Old Trafford

New Zealand tour of India, 2021

India will get their chance to avenge their defeat against New Zealand in the World Test Championship final when the Kiwis tour India later this year. The Blackcaps are scheduled to tour India for a two-Test series in November although further details are awaited on the series.

India tour of South Africa, 2021-22

After taking on New Zealand in home conditions, India will fly to South Africa for a three-Test series. This is likely to happen in December 2021 and January 2022.

Sri Lanka tour of India, 2022

Prior to IPL 2022, Sri Lanka is expected to tour India for a three-match Test Championship series and a three-T20I contest.

Australia tour of India, 2022

While India had a memorable series Down Under in 2020-21, Australia will hope to return the favour when they tour India next year. The Border-Gavaskar Trophy is likely to take place in India around October and November next year.

India tour of Bangladesh, 2022

After the Border-Gavaskar trophy, the Indian team is scheduled to tour Bangladesh for a two-match series. This is also set to be the last series of India in the next cycle of the World Test Championship.
Here you can download India World Test Championship 2021-2023 Schedule PDF by click on the link given below.

Leave a Comment