BSE Holiday List 2022

Dear readers, here we are presenting the BSE Holiday List 2022 PDF to all of you. The full form of the BSE is the Bombay Stock Exchange which was founded on 9 July 1875 before 146 years ago. There are 5,439 listings in the Bombay Stock Exchange.
Vikramajit Sen is the Chairman of BSE and Ashishkumar Chauhan is the MD & CEO of BSE. There are many people who are involved in the BSE and are content with it so they want to learn about the Holidays in the BSE so you can check it here because you can know here about the BSE holidays of the year 2022.

BSE Holiday List 2022 PDF

BSE Holiday List 2022 PDF

Trading Holidays for 2022 – Equity Segment, Equity Derivative Segment and SLB Segment

SI.NO. Holidays Date Day
1 Republic Day January 26,2022 Wednesday
2 Mahashivratri March 01,2022 Tuesday
3 Holi March 18,2022 Friday
4 Mahavir Jayanti / Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14,2022 Thursday
5 Good Friday April 15,2022 Friday
6 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) May 03,2022 Tuesday
7 Muharram August 09,2022 Tuesday
8 Independence Day August 15,2022 Monday
9 Ganesh Chaturthi August 31,2022 Wednesday
10 Dussehra October 05,2022 Wednesday
11 Diwali * Laxmi Pujan October 24,2022 Monday
12 Diwali Balipratipada October 26,2022 Wednesday
13 Gurunanak Jayanti November 08,2022 Tuesday
  • * Muhurat Trading shall be held on October 24, 2022 (Diwali – Laxmi Pujan). Timings of Muhurat Trading shall be notified subsequently.
  • The Exchange may alter/change any of the above holidays, for which a separate circular shall be issued in advance.

You can download the BSE Holiday List 2022 PDF by clicking on the following download button.

Leave a Comment